Effective 7/15/2017 -

    due to flooding damage, the following road closures are

    in effect until further notice:

    Bacon Hill Road (between Precipice Ridge Rd and Holzwarth Lane)

    Moon Hill Road


    By order of the Spafford Highway Superintendent and the Spafford Town Supervisor.

       No marriage license applications or passport applications will be accepted October 19 through October 24.  

    The Town Clerk will not be in the office during that time.

    Updated: October 11, 2017