Spafford Town Hall

1984 State Route 174

Skaneateles, NY 13152

(315) 673-4144

FAX (315) 673-9835

E-mail: town@townofspafford.com


 
                                        Assessor
                                              Jeff Lowe (315) 783-4104   spaffordassessor@gmail.com
 
 
                                        Building Dept 
                                              Code Officer--- Howard Tanner (315) 730-7439 (cell)    spaffordcodes@gmail.com
                                                    Clerk --- Kim Read   (315) 673-9557      building@townofspafford.com
 

                                        Planning Board

                                               Chairperson Dennis Spina           planningchair@townofspafford.com
 

                                        Zoning Board of Appeals

                                                Chairperson Geoff Barron           zbachair@townofspafford.com
 

                                        Highway Superintendent 

                                              Eric Fordock  (315) 673-3906
                                                    (315) 730-6747 (cell)    highway@townofspafford.com
 

                                        Town Clerk 

                                              Lisa Valletta/Main Office (315) 673-4144    lisa@townofspafford.com
 

                                  Town Supervisor

                                              Christopher Kozub  (315) 730-1100 (cell)    ckozub@townofspafford.com 
 

                                   Town Councilors:

                                              Christine Fesko -- chrisfesko52@gmail.com

                                                     Cherry Randall -- crandall@townofspafford.com

                                              Hannah Tigh -- htigh@townofspafford.com 

                                              John Hinchcliff -- jhinchcliff@townofspafford.com 


                                        Town Court 

                                              Justice Jeffrey Prego
                                                           Clerk Amy Zilberman (315) 673-0710   court@townofspafford.com