Spafford Town Hall

1984 State Route 174

Skaneateles, NY 13152

(315) 673-4144

FAX (315) 673-9835

E-mail: town@townofspafford.com


 
                                        Assessor
                                              Kim Stone-Gridley (315) 673-9559   spaffordassessor@gmail.com
 
 
                                        Building Dept 
                                              Code Officer--- Howard Tanner (315) 730-7439 (cell)    spaffordcodes@gmail.com
                                                    Clerk --- Kim Read   (315) 673-9557      building@townofspafford.com
 
                                              Planning Board
                                                    Chairperson Dennis Spina           planningchair@townofspafford.com
 
                                              Zoning Board of Appeals
                                                    Chairperson Geoff Barron           zbachair@townofspafford.com
 
                                        Highway Superintendent 
                                              Eric Fordock  (315) 673-3906
                                                    (315) 730-6747 (cell)    highway@townofspafford.com
 
                                        Town Clerk 
                                              Lisa Valletta/Main Office (315) 673-4144    lisa@townofspafford.com
 
                                         Town Supervisor
                                              Christopher Kozub  (315) 730-1100 (cell)    ckozub@townofspafford.com 
 
                                        Town Councilors:
                                              Christine Fesko -- chrisfesko52@gmail.com
                                                     Cherry Randall -- crandall@townofspafford.com
                                              Hannah Tigh -- htigh@townofspafford.com 
                                               

                                        Town Court 
                                              Justice Jeffrey Prego
                                                           Clerk Tina Castle (315) 673-0710   court@townofspafford.com