(Sub Division/Planning Board)                                                                                                                          Meets the 3rd Thursday of each month @ 7 pm


 Chairperson:  Dennis Spina --- planningchair@townofspafford.com

                                                       Members:      Les Morton
                                                                               Diane Dolcemascolo
                                                                               Kate Cormack
                                                                               Kimberly Brayman

All sub division applications must be filed by the 1st of each month.

 Planning Board Meetings

Notice is hereby given that the Town of Spafford Planning Board will meet on the third Thursday of each month as needed.  Meetings will begin at 7 pm and will be held at the Spafford Town Hall, 1984 State Route 174.  Notice of any changes, additional meetings, or public hearings will be made in compliance with the Open Meetings Law.  Work sessions are held as needed Saturdays at 10 a.m.

Sub-division Regulations                                               Sub Division Application                                       Sub Division Fee Schedule

     adopted December 2014                                                                  amended January 2019                                                                            adopted January 8, 2015

  amended January 2019